Styrian Products | Packaging
Earwear Intro Line
Neuroth Earwear © GWID

Made of soft silicone, the Earwear Intro Line is pleasant to wear and guarantees perfect protection. Background noises are still audible. Georg Wanker used fibre cardboard for the innovative packaging solution, a recycled material that does not only play its technical but also its aesthetic qualities in this sales and transport packaging.

Neuroth can look back on more than 100 years of history. The European technology and logistics centre is located in the east Styrian town of Schwarzau. Today Neuroth‚Äôs hearing care professionals offer optimal advice and service in seven countries. The high quality standard of the products as well as the most up-to-date hearing aid and hearing protection technology make Neuroth a specialist in ‚Äėbetter hearing‚Äô.

Georg Wanker studied Industrial Design at the University of Applied Sciences Joanneum in Graz and founded the design studio Edelweiss Design with two partners in 2005. In 2012 he launched his own studio under the name GWID.

Information‚Ä®
Product: Earwear Intro Line
Product line: Intro Line
Material: Fibre Cardbord
Measurements: 6 x 10 x 2 cm
Design: Georg Wanker, Industrial Design, Graz
Production: Neuroth, Wolfsberg im Schwarzautal

 

www.neuroth.com

www.wanker.cc

Member of Creative Industries Styria: GEORG WANKER Industrial Design

Styrian Products | Packaging
Earwear Intro Line
Neuroth Earwear © GWID

Hergestellt aus weichem Silikon, ist die Earwear Intro Line angenehm zu tragen und garantiert besten Schutz. Umgebungsger√§usche sind trotzdem gut h√∂rbar. F√ľr die innovative Verpackungsl√∂sung verwendete Georg Wanker Faserkarton, ein Recyclingmaterial, das bei dieser Verkaufs- und Transportverpackung nicht nur seine technischen, sondern auch seine √§sthetischen Eigenschaften ausspielt.

Neuroth blickt auf eine √ľber 100-j√§hrige Geschichte zur√ľck. Im oststeirischen Schwarzau befindet sich das europaweite Technik- und Logistikcenter. Mittlerweile bieten H√∂rger√§teakustiker in sieben L√§ndern optimale Beratung und Service an. Der hohe Qualit√§tsstandard der Produkte sowie modernste H√∂rger√§te- und Geh√∂rschutztechnik machen Neuroth zum Spezialisten in Sachen ‚Äěbesser h√∂ren‚Äú.

Georg Wanker studierte an der Fachhochschule Joanneum in Graz Industrial Design und gr√ľndete 2005 mit zwei Partnern das Studio Edelweiss Design. 2012 er√∂ffnete er sein eigenes Studio unter dem Namen GWID.

Informationen
Produkt:  Earwear
Produktlinie: Intro Line
Jahr: 2016
Material: Faserkarton
Maße: 6 x 10 x 2 cm
Design: Georg Wanker, Industrial Design, Graz
Produktion: Neuroth, Wolfsberg im Schwarzautal

 

www.neuroth.com

www.gwid.at

Member of Creative Industries Styria: GEORG WANKER Industrial Design