Premium Member
Neunzehn-Null-Vier-
┬ę Marija Kanizaj

NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- creates multimedia brand messages that move people.
As the communications agency of the Kleine Zeitung, based in Graz, Klagenfurt and Vienna, we are experts for our audience – using innovative advertising products and data-driven insights, we develop ideas tailored to specific target groups.

Storytelling in the DNA
Storytelling is one of the most effective ways to build empathy. As part of Kleine Zeitung, we have the development of good stories in our DNA. Our team of strategists, conceptual designers, digital content creators, copywriters and spokespeople create creative content to reach their customers’ target audience where they are. Analog & digital. Multimedia. Entertaining & informative. Connecting.

Brand Activation
NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- is specialized in creating or changing perceptions in the market for its clients. As an agency, it activates brands where their audience or stakeholders are. This is done in three steps:

Analysis: Community Panels, Brand strategy

Create: Campaign development, brand messages, communication strategies

Activate: Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing, Events, Podcast & Video, Online Marketing, OOH, Native Advertising

Customers
NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER-‘s customers include regional and national companies that want to retell their story and be accompanied on the journey to digitization. NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- creates reach and makes companies digitally experienceable, especially where their target group is located.

NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- inspired by the issues of our time
Through the connection to one of the largest daily newspapers in the country, it is obvious that one is interested in the issues that concern people in the world to the region. This is how projects are created, inspired by relevant issues in our society. Like the Vita – The Care Award of the Kleine Zeitung, thought, developed and handled by NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER-, which brings caregivers from Styria and Carinthia in front of the curtain and on stage. This creates visibility, shows appreciation and makes a contribution to counteracting the nursing crisis.

Event | BKS Bank 100-Jahr-Feier
Event | VITA-Award
Event | VITA-Award
AISF Festivalzeitung
AISF Plakat
B├╝rgeralpe Magazin
Erlebnisregion Magazin
Farina
IDA Living Magazin
IDA Living Magazin
lebexund
Merkur Gym
Rutar
THE Stylemate Magazin
THE Stylemate Magazin
Hotel Trattlerhof
Vita Award
Vita Award

Premium Member
Neunzehn-Null-Vier-
© Marija Kanizaj

NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- kreiert multimediale Markenbotschaften die Menschen bewegen.
Als Kommunikationsagentur der Kleinen Zeitung mit Sitz in Graz, Klagenfurt und Wien sind wir Expert:innen für unser Publikum – mit innovativen Werbeprodukten und datengestützten Erkenntnissen entwickeln wir Ideen, die auf bestimmte Zielgruppen zugeschnitten sind.

Storytelling in der DNA
Storytelling ist eine der wirksamsten Methoden, um Empathie aufzubauen. Als Teil der Kleinen Zeitung haben wir die Entwicklung von guten Geschichten in der DNA. Unser Team aus Strateg:innen, Konzepter:innen, Designer:innen, Digital Content Creator:innen, Texter:innen und Sprecher:innen schafft kreative Inhalte, um die Zielgruppe ihrer Kund:innen dort zu erreichen, wo es sich aufhält. Analog & digital. Multimedial. Unterhaltsam & informativ. Verbindend.

Brand Activation
NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- ist darauf spezialisiert Wahrnehmung am Markt für ihre Kund:innen herzustellen oder zu verändern. Als Agentur aktiviert sie Marken dort, wo ihr Publikum oder ihre Stakeholder sind. Das erfolgt in drei Schritten:

Analyse: Community Panels, Markenstrategie

Create: Kampagnenentwicklung, Markenbotschaften, Kommunikationsstrategien

Activate: Social Media Marketing, Content Marketing, Events, Podcast & Video, Online Marketing, OOH, Native Advertising

Kund:innen
Zu den Kund:innen von NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- zählen regionale und nationale Unternehmen, die ihre Geschichte neu erzählen und auf der Reise zur Digitalisierung begleitet werden wollen. NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- schafft Reichweite und macht Unternehmen digital erlebbar, vor allem dort, wo ihre Zielgruppe sich befindet.

NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER- inspiriert von den Themen unserer Zeit
Durch die Verbundenheit zu einer der größten Tageszeitungen des Landes liegt es auf der Hand, dass man sich für die Themen, die die Menschen in der Welt bis in die Region beschäftigen, interessiert. So entstehen Projekte, inspiriert durch relevante Fragestellungen unserer Gesellschaft. Wie die Vita – Der Pflegeaward der Kleinen Zeitung, gedacht, entwickelt und abgewickelt von NEUNZEHN-NULL-VIER-, der Pflegekräfte aus der Steiermark und Kärnten vor den Vorhang holt und auf die Bühne bringt. Damit wird Sichtbarkeit hergestellt, Wertschätzung gezeigt und ein Beitrag geleistet dem Pflegenotstand entgegenzuwirken.

Event | BKS Bank 100-Jahr-Feier
Event | VITA-Award
Event | VITA-Award
AISF Festivalzeitung
AISF Plakat
BĂĽrgeralpe Magazin
Erlebnisregion Magazin
Farina
IDA Living Magazin
IDA Living Magazin
lebexund
Merkur Gym
Rutar
THE Stylemate Magazin
THE Stylemate Magazin
Hotel Trattlerhof
Vita Award
Vita Award