Full Member
Messner – Werkstätten für exklusiven Innenausbau
The company Messner that has been designing and manufacturing high quality interiors since 1952 bears a signature of exclusive craftsmanship and perfect project management.
© agp - Architekt Gurmann und Partner

The new headquarters in Lang (Leibnitz), which unites the administrative and production buildings, was launched in march 2019. It was planned and implemented in cooperation with AGP architect Gurmann und Partner.

In the workshops almost 20 carpenters manufacture exclusive interior fittings and custom-made furniture. Over the years the turn-key fitting of private villas, yachts and cruise liners has become their core competence. Norwegian Cruise Line, AIDA Cruise Lines, Celebrity Cruises or Disney Cruises are just a few of the numerous cruise ships that have been furnished by Messner.

Behind every fancy customer request there is an extensive network of long-standing suppliers and an experienced team, which make it possible to meet the high demands and expectations of the customers.

Due to the Messner designforum, the company pursues the goal of inspiring young creative talents for timber construction and hence of also promoting them. In 2017, they launched the design competition “Liv `in´ Wood“, which is aimed at creative minds with visions and ideas as well as at people who have a passion for wooden furniture.

Contact
Messner - Werkstätten für exklusiven Innenausbau
Jöß - Gewerbegebiet 103
8403 Lang
New headquarters of MESSNER Ges.m.b.H
Entrance Hall
Planning offices
Production
Cruiseliner Norwegian Gem – Pacific Restaurant
Cruiseliner Norwegian Gem – Pacific Restaurant
Furka Suite für The Chedi – Andermatt
Furka Suite für The Chedi – Andermatt
Hotel Storchen in Zürich
Hotel Storchen in Zürich
River Cruiseship MS Mozart
River Cruiseship MS Mozart
Lounge furniture "Cloud" in corporation with Viereck Architects

Full Member
Messner - Werkstätten für exklusiven Innenausbau
Exklusivität in Handwerk und Projektmanagement ist die Handschrift des Unternehmens Messner, das seit 1952 hochwertige Inneneinrichtungen plant und produziert.
© agp - Architekt Gurmann und Partner

de

Das neue Hauptquartier in Lang bei Leibnitz, welcher Verwaltungs- und Produktionsgebäude vereint, wurde im März 2019 in Betrieb genommen. Geplant und umgesetzt wurde dieser gemeinsam mit AGP – Architekt Gurmann und Partner.

Knapp 20 TischlerInnen fertigen in den Werkstätten exklusive Inneneinrichtungen und Möbelstücke nach Maß. Die Turn-Key-Ausstattung von Privatvillen, Yachten und Kreuzfahrtschiffen wurden über die Jahre ihre Kernkompetenz. Norwegian Cruise Line, AIDA Cruise Lines, Celebrity Cruises oder Disney Cruises sind nur einige der zahlreichen Kreuzfahrtschiffe, die von Messner ausgestattet wurden.

Hinter jedem ausgefallenen Kundenwunsch steckt ein umfangreiches Netzwerk von langjährigen Lieferanten und ein erfahrenes Team, die es ermöglichen, den hohen Ansprüchen und Erwartungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden.

Mit dem Messner designforum verfolgt das Unternehmen das Ziel junge kreative Talente für den Holzbau zu begeistern und diese zu fördern. 2017 wurde der Designwettbewerb „Liv `in´ Wood“ ins Leben gerufen. Der Wettbewerb richtet sich an kreative Köpfe mit Visionen und Ideen sowie an Menschen, die eine Passion für Holz als Wohnobjekt haben.

Kontakt
Messner - Werkstätten für exklusiven Innenausbau
Jöß - Gewerbegebiet 103
8403 Lang
Neues Hauptquartier der MESSNER Ges.m.b.H
Empfangsbereich
Planungsbüros
Produktionsstätten
Cruiseliner Norwegian Gem – Pacific Restaurant
Cruiseliner Norwegian Gem – Pacific Restaurant
Furka Suite für The Chedi – Andermatt
Furka Suite für The Chedi – Andermatt
Hotel Storchen in Zürich
Hotel Storchen in Zürich
River Cruiseship MS Mozart
River Cruiseship MS Mozart
Loungemöbel "Wolkenteppich" in Zusammenarbeit mit Viereck Architekten