Full Member
Flare Talents
Excellence through unity
Excellence Through Unity: The advertising agency Flare engages in the art of communication. Due to intelligent time frames and goals, they create something sustainable that offers an added value for the company and clients. Unique, exciting and anything but standard.
© Gerd Tschebular

Rushing from one project to the next. Producing, producing, producing. Hastily creating solutions that are of no permanent quality. The Graz-based advertising agency Flare frees itself from these principles. Founder Adi Lozancic has set himself the task to create a constructive relationship between artists and companies.

Look for ideas
‘This time we will do something completely different!’ But what exactly? Flare take care of the innovative, somehow different concept of artistic value. They do not only deal with the topic of ‘what?’ but also of ‘how?’. The implementation is the responsibility of the particular company but gladly with the support of …

Find talents
… artistic talents. They are provided and briefed by Flare. The agency supports the processing of the order and invoice the provided services. This way talented artists meet new challenges and companies get unique creative services. Or …

Create the extraordinary
… the client decides upon the holistic service: from the concept and the organization of the talents to the handling. In close coordination with the people in charge and in accordance with the nature of the enterprise Flare implements projects that create a lasting impression within the target group.

Contact
Flare Talents
Keplerstraße 57
8020 Graz
Adi Lozancic
Kenko Mockup
Ball Calendar

Full Member
Flare Talents
Excellence through unity
Excellence Through Unity: Die Werbeagentur Flare betreibt Kommunikationskunst. Mit Zeit und Ziel wird Nachhaltiges erschaffen, das einen Mehrwert für das Unternehmen, die Kundinnen und Kunden bietet. Einzigartig, aufregend und alles andere als Standard.
© Gerd Tschebular

Von einem Projekt ins nächste hetzen. Produzieren, produzieren, produzieren. Hastig kurzfristige Lösungen ohne Bestand schaffen. Von diesen Prinzipien löst sich die Grazer Werbeagentur Flare. Gründer Adi Lozancic hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, eine konstruktive Beziehung zwischen Künstlerinnen und Künstlern und Unternehmen zu schaffen.

Ideen suchen
„Dieses Mal machen wir etwas ganz Neues!“ Aber was? Um das neu gedachte, etwas andere und künstlerisch wertvolle Konzept kümmert sich Flare. Und es wird nicht nur die Frage nach dem „Was?“ beantwortet, sondern auch jene nach dem „Wie?“. Die Umsetzung obliegt dann dem jeweiligen Unternehmen. Gerne auch mit der Unterstützung von…

Talente finden
…künstlerischen Talenten. Sie werden von Flare vermittelt und gebrieft. Die Abwicklung des Auftrags wird von der Agentur begleitet, ebenso wie die Abrechnung der erbrachten Leistungen. So kommen begabte Künstlerinnen und Künstler zu neuen Herausforderungen und Unternehmen zu einzigartigen Kreativleistungen. Oder…

Außergewöhnliches erschaffen
…die Entscheidung fällt auf das ganzheitliche Service: vom Konzept über die Organisation der Talente bis hin zur Abwicklung. In enger Abstimmung mit den Zuständigen und im Einklang mit dem Charakter des Unternehmens werden Projekte realisiert, die einen bleibenden Eindruck in der Zielgruppe hinterlassen.

Kontakt
Flare Talents
Keplerstraße 57
8020 Graz
Adi Lozancic
Kenko
Der Ballkalender