CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ 2022
07.10.2022 | 16.00 – 22.00
Graz, Österreich
For one evening, creative professionals from the UNESCO City of Design open their doors and invite the interested public to join them.

“WE ARE OPEN” – Creatives from the UNESCO City of Design invite all interested parties to their agencies and studios.

CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ offers all visitors a deep insight into the working world of creativity and the diversity of creative industries. Designers open their doors and let you look into their studios and agencies. They will introduce themselves and their companies, give insights into their work and answer questions from visitors.
Are you curious and want to take a look at the agency scene? Are you looking for a job or a place for an internship? Come with us on a journey of discovery into the world of creativity in the UNESCO City of Design.

Guided tours will take you to creative studios of your choice. You will learn a lot about the working world of the creatives, what projects they are involved with and who their clients are.
Or you can take a relaxed stroll through the agency scene between 4 pm and 10 pm and let yourself drift through the creative parcours of CREATIVE NIGHT until you get stranded at one party or another.
Either way – everyone is welcome to immerse themselves in the first CREATIVE NIGHT and go on a journey of discovery into the creative industries.

You want to contribute to CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ? You can find all information on participation in our call.

Guided Tours

Discover Graz’s creative scene on foot, by bike or by bus! Sign up for the Guided Tours, which will take you to the most exciting places in the city. Visit successful FH JOANNEUM graduates, explore open studios with the SelfSightSeeing Company or let the GrazGuides guide you through the evening. Have you always wanted to see the inside of the Rondo, discover creative studios by bike or see how renowned marketing agencies work? Then sign up, places are limited. More information on the individual tours will follow!

The CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ takes place within the framework of the CREATIVE WEEK AUSTRIA, where the dimension and diversity of the creative industries is to be highlighted. From 7 – 15 October, the broad spectrum of the creative industries in Austria will be brought before the curtain in all its diversity and made visible through different formats such as Creative Nights, workshops and lectures.

CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ 2022
7. October 2022 | 4pm – 10pm
Graz | Austria

To the Call
An event in the framework of the CREATIVE WEEK AUSTRIA

CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ 2022
07.10.2022 | 16.00 – 22.00
Graz, Österreich
Einen Abend lang öffnen Kreativschaffende der UNESCO City of Design ihre Türen und laden die interessierte Öffentlichkeit zu sich ein.

„WE ARE OPEN“ – Kreative der UNESCO City of Design laden alle Interessierten in ihre Agenturen und Studios ein.

Die CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ bietet allen BesucherInnen einen tiefen Einblick in die Arbeitswelt der Kreativität und in die Vielfalt der kreativen Branchen. DesignerInnen öffnen ihre Türen und lassen in ihre Ateliers und Agenturen blicken. Sie stellen sich und ihr Unternehmen vor, geben Einblicke in ihre Arbeit und stehen BesucherInnen Rede und Antwort.
Sie sind neugierig und wollen einen Blick in die Agenturszene werfen? Sie suchen einen Job oder einen Platz für ein Praktikum? Kommen Sie mit auf eine Entdeckungsreise in die Welt der Kreativität der UNESCO City of Design.

Geführte Touren bringen Sie zu Kreativstudios ihrer Wahl. Sie erfahren viel über die Arbeitswelt der Kreativen, mit welchen Projekten sie sich beschäftigen und wer ihre Auftraggeber sind.
Oder Sie flanieren zwischen 16.00 und 22.00 Uhr entspannt durch die Agenturszene und lassen sich durch den kreativen Parcours der CREATIVE NIGHT treiben, bis Sie bei der einen oder anderen Party stranden.
Wie auch immer – Alle sind herzlich willkommen, in die erste CREATIVE NIGHT einzutauchen und auf eine Entdeckungsreise in die Kreativwirtschaft zu gehen.

Sie wollen einen Beitrag zur CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ beisteuern? Alle Informationen zur Teilnahme finden Sie in unserem Call.

Guided Tours

Entdecken Sie die Grazer Kreativszene zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder dem Bus! Melden Sie sich zu den Guided Tours an, die Sie zu den spannendsten Orten der Stadt bringen. Besuchen Sie erfolgreiche AbsolventInnen der FH JOANNEUM, erkunden Sie mit der SelfSightSeeing Company offene Studios oder lassen Sie sich von den GrazGuides durch den Abend führen. Sie wollten schon immer einmal das Rondo von innen sehen, mit dem Fahrrad Kreativstudios entdecken oder sehen, wie renommierte Marketingagenturen arbeiten? Dann melden Sie sich an, die Plätze sind limitiert. Weitere Informationen zu den einzelnen Touren folgen!

Die CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ findet im Rahmen der CREATIVE WEEK AUSTRIA statt, wo die Dimension und die Vielfalt der Kreativwirtschaft aufgezeigt werden soll. Vom 7. – 15. Oktober wird das breite Spektrum der Creative Industries in Österreich in seiner Vielfalt vor den Vorhang geholt und durch unterschiedliche Formate wie Creative Nights, Workshops und Vorträge sichtbar gemacht.

CREATIVE NIGHT GRAZ 2022

7. Oktober 2022 | 16.00 – 22.00 Uhr
Graz | Österreich

Eine Veranstaltung im Rahmen der CREATIVE WEEK AUSTRIA