Styrian Products | Branding, Health & Sports
Ringana Packs & Caps
© moodley brand identitiy, Alex Krischner

The focus on the essential and the avoidance of unnecessary ingredients are reflected in RINGANA’s packaging design. The packs and caps of the food supplements present themselves minimalistic, fresh, clear and optimized for shipping.

In Hartberg, RINGANA produces fresh organic cosmetics and food supplements that focus on one single ingredient: nature. The products have an expiration date, which is a proof of absolute freshness. Only due to this, the use of sensitive high-antioxidant natural substances is possible.

moodley brand identity is Austria’s largest multidisciplinary agency active in the fields of strategy, design, interactive and product. The company was founded in Graz in 1999 and is currently employing over 80 professionals at five locations.

Information

Product: Ringana Packs & Caps
Product line: Packs & Caps
Year: 2015
Design: moodley brand identity GmbH, Graz
Production: RINGANA GmbH, Hartberg

 

www.ringana.com

www.moodley.at

Member of Creative Industries Styria: moodley brand identity

Styrian Products | Branding, Packaging
Ringana Packs & Caps
moodley kreierte ein durchdachtes Farbkonzept © moodley brand identity, Alex Krischner

Der Fokus auf das Essenzielle und der Verzicht auf unnötige Inhaltsstoffe spiegeln sich auch im Verpackungsdesign für die Ringana-Produkte wider. Schnörkellos, frisch, klar und versandoptimiert präsentieren sich die Packs und Caps der Nahrungsergänzungsmittel.

RINGANA stellt in Hartberg Frischekosmetik und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel her, bei denen eine einzige Zutat im Vordergrund steht: die Natur. Die Produkte haben ein Ablaufdatum – der Beweis für absolute Frische. Erst dadurch ist der Einsatz von empfindlichen hoch-antioxidativen Naturstoffen überhaupt möglich. 

moodley brand identity ist Österreichs größte multidisziplinäre Agentur, tätig in den Bereichen Strategie, Design, Interactive und Produkt. Sie wurde 1999 in Graz gegründet und hat über 80 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern an fünf Standorten. 

Informationen
Produkt:  Ringana PACKS und CAPS
Produktlinie: Packs und Caps
Jahr: 2015
Material: Karton, Kunststoff
Maße: 27,8 cm x 5,1 cm x 15,8 cm
Gewicht: 260 g 
Kategorie: Branding | Packaging
Design: moodley brand identity GmbH, Graz
Produktion: RINGANA GmbH, Hartberg

 

www.moodley.at
www.ringana.com