Full Member
youspi Consulting
User Experience and Usability as driving forces of success
World Usability Congress @ Dominic Erschen

Since more than 10 years, youspi operates in the area of user experience and usablity, working for clients from different industries and economic fields right in the heart of Graz. No matter whether large international firm or regional start-up with big ambitions ‚Äď youspi attends the individual customers‚Äô needs and accompanies projects with the necessary expertise.

Be it large-scale reseach, prototyping or the testing of an already existing product ‚Äď youspi offers holistic support and is a competent partner in any phase of the project. An interdisciplinary team ensures the successful integration of innovative and consumer-oriented solutions, no matter how complicated the task.

Consumer-oriented solutions for the world: World Usability Congress

As an expert in the field of design, youspi serves as ambassador for the topics of user experience and usability since more than a decade. By hosting the World Usability Congress in Graz once a year, youspi provides international experts with a platform for knowledge-transfer and networking ‚Äď during discussions, workshops and more. The aim of the congress is to create awareness for the advantages of usability and user experience strategies and provide solutions for their implementation.

 

Contact
youspi Consulting
Wickenburggasse 32/Top 115
8010 Graz
youspi Creative Space
Workshops
Philips Pocket Memo Interface
Networking am World Usability Congress 2018

Full Member
youspi Consulting
User Experience und Usability als Fundament des Erfolgs
Talk beim World Usability Congress, © Dominic Erschen

Seit mehr als 10 Jahre betreut youspi im Zentrum von Graz Unternehmen aus Industrie und Wirtschaft in den Bereichen Usability und User Experience. Ganz gleich, ob internationales Großunternehmen oder regionales Start-Up mit großen Ambitionen – youspi unterstützt Kunden individuell und begleitet Projekte mit der notwendigen Expertise.

Ob umfangreiche Recherche, das Erstellen von Prototypen oder das Testen bereits bestehender Produkte – youspi bietet ganzheitliche Betreuung und dient als kompetenter Ansprechpartner. Wie immer die Aufgabenstellung auch lauten mag, mithilfe eines interdisziplinären Teams werden Innovationen erfolgreich integriert und benutzerfreundliche Lösungen gemeinsam erarbeitet.

 

Benutzer-orientierte Lösungen für die Welt: World Usability Congress

Als Fachexperte im Bereich Design befasst sich youspi außerdem seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt damit, die Themen User Experience und Usability einer breiteren Masse näher zu bringen. Als Gastgeber und Veranstalter des World Usability Congress in Graz bietet youspi einmal jährlich Experten aus aller Welt die Möglichkeit sich auszutauschen, zu vernetzen und von einander zu lernen. Bei Diskussionen, Workshops und Rahmenveranstaltungen gibt es viel Neues zu lernen, das dazu beiträgt, die Vorteile von Usability und User Experience zu verstehen und diese auch zu implementieren.

 

Kontakt
youspi Consulting
Wickenburggasse 32/Top 115
8010 Graz
youspi Creative Space
Workshop
Philips Pocket Memo Interface
Networking am World Usability Congress