Full Member
VITEO
Made by hand and just of natural and prime materials, VITEO manufactures outdoor furniture for people who feel at home outdoors. There is a lot of precision and attention to detail in every VITEO process step.
erweiterte Werknutzungsbewilligung für VITEO GmbH, 8472 Strass /Stmk

‘The name VITEO stems from the Latin word viteus, the grapevine, an homage to the beauty of the Styrian wine region, where the headquarters are to be found’, states Christoph Mayer, the managing director of VITEO. The collections are manufactured with passion in one of the most modern factories of Austria, as shown by the use of natural and high-quality materials such as stainless steel of the highest grade (316L), durable Corian®, sustainable teak and Austrian larch.

Since 2002, in St. Margarethen an der Raab, they have been producing design collections for the outdoor area, which do not look like classic outdoor furniture. The modular collections perfectly adapt to every setting and meet all requirements in terms of weather resistance and longevity. Every piece of furniture, no matter if lounge chair, dining table or outdoor kitchen, is made in small batches and leaves freedom for the fulfillment of special customer wishes. VITEO unites comfort and coziness with a timeless and beautiful design language. Christoph Mayer says, ‘It is the little things that makes a good product’. Still, the ultimate goal is the commitment to quality.

Contact
VITEO
Innovationspark 2
8321 St. Margarethen a. d. Raab
Christoph Mayer, Managing Director
Kitchen
SLIM Wood
SLIM Relax

Full Member
VITEO
Von Hand und nur aus natürlichen und hochwertigen Materialen gefertigt, produziert VITEO Outdoormöbel für Menschen, die sich draußen zu Hause fühlen. Dabei steckt in jedem Arbeitsschritt Präzision und Liebe zum Detail.
erweiterte Werknutzungsbewilligung für VITEO GmbH, 8472 Strass /Stmk

„Der Name VITEO ist eine Ableitung des lateinischen Wortes „viteus“ – der Weinstock -, eine Hommage an die Schönheit der Weinregion in der Steiermark, wo sich auch der Firmensitz befindet“, erklärt Geschäftsführer Christoph Mayer. Die VITEO Kollektionen werden in einer der modernsten Manufakturen in Österreich mit viel Leidenschaft gefertigt. Das zeigt vor allem der Einsatz von natürlichen und hochwertigen Materialien wie 316L Edelstahl der höchsten Klasse, widerstandsfähigem Corian®, nachhaltigem Teak und österreichischer Lärche.

Seit 2002 werden in St. Margarethen an der Raab Designkollektionen für den Außenbereich produziert, die nicht nach klassischen Outdoormöbeln aussehen. Die modularen Kollektionen passen sich perfekt jeder Umgebung an und erfüllen alle Ansprüche bezüglich Witterungsbeständigkeit und Langlebigkeit. Jedes Möbelstück, ob Loungestuhl, Esstisch oder Outdoor Küche, wird in Kleinserien gefertigt und lässt Spielraum für die Erfüllung besonderer Kundenwünsche. VITEO verbindet Komfort und Gemütlichkeit mit zeitlos schönem Design. „Es sind die kleinen Details, die schöne Produkte zu gutem Design machen“, so Christoph Mayer. Oberstes Ziel ist jedoch der Qualitätsanspruch.

Kontakt
VITEO
Innovationspark 2
8321 St. Margarethen a. d. Raab
Christoph Mayer, Geschäftsführer
Kitchen
SLIM Wood
SLIM Relax