Full Member
TASH LIVING
TASH LIVING is a concept store for interior design and lifestyle, a coffee shop and a studio for individual conceptional design.

On the basis of different design worlds, they show single pieces and selected products, currently by 78 design labels. Among them there are also some Austrian labels. ‘My passion for diversity is expressed, inter alia, through a changing range of products’, says educated architect and shop owner Natascha Galler.

For design aficionados there is a lot to see: furniture, home accessories, stationary, toys, jewelry, bags, ceramics, and exceptional gifts. Apart from new furniture, Galler also offers original vintage pieces. In the middle of the homely atmosphere, visitors can use every seat to enjoy some coffee and selected drinks.

According to her motto ‘Live your diversity’, Natascha Galler would like to invite people to actually live their individual facets instead of adopting given styles of living. ‘Our home should not satisfy a trend but our own needs. A balanced mix of collected favorite pieces expresses our personality and hence becomes an ideal home environment’, thinks Galler.

TASH LIVING likes to cooperate, if possible, with local designers. In the field of illustration there is an existing cooperation with the Graz-based label Of atoms and lines. Together with them, the store hosts an annual exhibition, interpreting and largely presenting twelve of the design worlds. The participation in Design in the City is a great chance to show new projects with creative professionals.

Contact
TASH LIVING
Hofgasse 7
8010 Graz
Dipl.-Ing. Natascha Galler

Full Member
TASH LIVING
TASH LIVING ist ein Concept Store für Interieur und Lifestyle, ein Kaffeehaus und ein Designstudio für individuelle Entwürfe.

Anhand verschiedener Designwelten werden Einzelstücke und ausgewählte Produkte von aktuell 78 Designlabels präsentiert. Darunter finden sich auch einige österreichische Marken. „Meine Liebe zur Vielfalt kommt unter anderem durch ein wechselndes Sortiment zum Ausdruck“, sagt die studierte Architektin und Inhaberin Natascha Galler.

Für Designbegeisterte gibt es von Möbeln und Wohnaccessoires, über Papeterie, Spielwaren, Schmuck und Taschen, bis hin zu Keramik und besonderen Geschenkideen, jede Menge zu entdecken. Neben neuen Möbelstücken findet man auch originale Vintage-Möbel. Mitten in der wohnlichen Atmosphäre des Stores kann man jeden Sitzplatz dazu nutzen, um seinen Kaffee und ausgewählte Getränke zu genießen.

Natascha Galler möchte mit dem Leitspruch Lebe deine Vielfalt dazu einladen, die persönlichen Facetten auszuleben, anstatt vorgegebene Wohnstile zu übernehmen. „Unser Zuhause soll keinem Trend gerecht werden, sondern unseren eigenen Bedürfnissen. Ein ausgewogener Mix an gesammelten Lieblingsstücken, bringt unsere Persönlichkeit zum Ausdruck und bildet daher ein ideales Wohnumfeld“, so Galler.

TASH LIVING kooperiert nach Möglichkeit gerne mit heimischen Designern. Im Bereich Illustration gibt es beispielsweise eine Kooperation mit dem Grazer Label Of atoms and lines. Der Store veranstaltet gemeinsam eine Jahresausstellung, die zwölf der Designwelten interpretiert und großformatig präsentiert. Die Teilnahme an Design in the City ist hier auch eine tolle Gelegenheit, um neue Projekte mit Kreativschaffenden zu zeigen.

Kontakt
TASH LIVING
Hofgasse 7
8010 Graz
Dipl.-Ing. Natascha Galler