Premium Member
KOOP LIVE-MARKETING
KOOP LIVE-Marketing’s mission statement is ‘reaching and inspiring people’. The sophisticated and multifaceted agency has a strong presence with projects in Austria but also abroad, even as far as Middle America and India. Whether cultural or sports events, company incentives, trade or road shows, PR and promotion, KOOP LIVE-Marketing has been a reliable partner for many years.

At the three company sites in Austria, Vienna, Graz and Linz, there is a constant operating team of about forty employees. They are skilled in strategic development, ideas and conception, as well as the organization, implementation and follow-up of events. That way, the company has been responsible, amongst others, for events such as Steirerball, Fast Forward Award Ceremony (2011 – 2013) or for more than ten years of the Krone City Event Graz. Currently, the firm is working on the Magna AMS Jobtour.

KOOP LIVE-Marketing has a huge international network and is a member of Tipik EU Network, a community of highly skilled agencies within the European Union. At the Viennese site, KOOP LIVE-Marketing runs the event center ‘Aula der Wissenschaften’ (www.aula-wien.at), right in the city center. The attractive premises of the former university and the Jesuit Theater do now host scientific lectures, receptions, and company events.

Apart from the planning, coordination and the control of all company activities, KOOP LIVE-Marketing focuses on conveying emotions and communicating with different target groups. They surprise clients and visitors of their events with spectacular shows and wow them through authentic productions for products and messages. KOOP LIVE-Marketing has received many awards for their excellent work in this field. They were awarded the Green Panther Award already nine times. Further awards include the Caesar in Gold, the Austrian Event Award or the European Best Event Award. For KOOP LIVE-Marketing stands for passion, attention to detail and perfection.

Contact
KOOP LIVE-MARKETING
St. Peter Hauptstraße 208
8042 Graz
Robert Kals and Robert Prasch, Management Board KOOP
20 Years BDI, Vienna
Merkur Springsession
ÖBB InnoTrans, Berlin

Premium Member
KOOP LIVE-MARKETING
Menschen erreichen und begeistern, so lautet der Leitsatz von KOOP LIVE-Marketing. Die erfahrende und vielseitige Agentur ist mit Projekten sowohl in Österreich als auch international bis hin nach Mittelamerika und Indien vertreten. Ob Kulturveranstaltung, Sport-Event oder Firmen-Incentive, Messeauftritt oder Roadhsow, PR und Promotion, KOOP LIVE-Marketing ist seit vielen Jahren ein verlässlicher Partner.

In Österreich sind an den drei Standorten in Wien, Graz und Linz rund vierzig ständige Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter im Einsatz. Ihre Kompetenzen sind Strategieentwicklung, Ideen und Konzeption sowie Organisation, Durchführung und Nachbereitung von Veranstaltungen. So zeichnet das Unternehmen unter anderem für Events wie dem Steirerball, die Verleihung des Fast Forward Award (2011 – 2013) oder seit mehr als zehn Jahren für das Krone Stadtfest Graz verantwortlich. Aktuell Arbeite das Unternehmen an der Magna AMS Jobtour.

International verfügt KOOP LIVE-Marketing über ein großes Netzwerk und ist Mitglied des Tipik EU Network, einer Verbindung hochqualifizierter Agenturen in der Europäischen Union. Am Standort Wien betreibt KOOP LIVE-Marketing das Veranstaltungszentrum „Aula der Wissenschaften“ (www.aula-wien.at) im Zentrum der Stadt. In den attraktiven Räumlichkeiten der ehemaligen Universität und des Jesuitentheaters finden heute wissenschaftliche Vorträge, Empfänge und Firmen-Events statt.

Live-Marketing ist neben der Planung, Koordination und Kontrolle aller Unternehmensaktivitäten auf Zielmärkten vor allem eines: das Transportieren von Emotionen und das Kommunizieren mit unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen. Kunden und Besucher der Events werden mit spektakulären Auftritten überrascht und mit authentischen Inszenierungen für Produkte und Botschaften begeistert. Für die exzellente Arbeit auf diesem Gebiet wurde KOOP LIVE-Marketing vielfach ausgezeichnet. Insgesamt neun Mal wurde dem Unternehmen bereits der Green Panther verliehen. Weitere Auszeichnungen sind der Caesar in Gold, der Austrian Event Award oder der European Best Event Award. Denn KOOP LIVE-Marketing steht für Leidenschaft, Liebe zum Detail und Perfektion.

Kontakt
KOOP LIVE-MARKETING
St. Peter Hauptstraße 208
8042 Graz
Robert Kals und Robert Prasch, Geschäftsführung KOOP
20 Jahre BDI, Wien
Merkur Springsession
ÖBB InnoTrans, Berlin