Full Member
Karola Sakotnik creating culture
Karola Sakotnik is considered to be a truffle lady for potentials and is internationally renowned for her world of adventures, storytelling and staging. Knowing the culture, she creates - in cooperation with the people involved - a strategically convincing story, which she afterwards stages in a fascinating and very authentic way.
© Eva Marie Rath

The trained artist and corporate consultant has developed and implemented numerous productions and theme parks in the fields of tourism, culture as well as education within her professional career of more than 25 years. From 2012 to 2016 Sakotnik was the Artistic Director of Red Noses Clowndoctors International and designed the international program ‘Emergency Smile’. Prior to that she had been the Artistic Manager of Hapag Lloyd-Cruises I MS EUROPE. Since 2017 she has lived in Styria again but does work internationally. Among others, she coaches executives and professional speakers and inspires with her keynotes and artistic programs. You need to develop and live the attitude in order to successfully implement it. ‘A big deal of my work is to establish connections and inspire others’, says Sakotnik. The key to this is her specifically developed work method called ConceptZ®. It makes aware of the inner attitude, cooperation skills, creativity and talents and hence fosters them.

The development and utilization of artistic and creative activities to create a society worth living, is part of social design and actually her designated task. ‘Social design deals with processes related to shrinking working and living spaces and the resulting social requirements’, says the mastermind of CREATING CULTURE. In cooperation with architects as well as process and service designers she works on the design and staging of living spaces.

Karola Sakotnik creating culture
Mühldorf 27
8330 Feldbach

Full Member
Karola Sakotnik creating culture
Karola Sakotnik gilt als Trüffelfrau für Potentiale, international anerkannt für ihre Erlebniswelten, Storytellings und Inszenierungen. Wissend um die Kultur schafft sie in Kooperation mit den Beteiligten eine strategisch überzeugende Geschichte, um im Anschluss genau diese erlebenswert und authentisch zu inszenieren.
© Eva Marie Rath

Die ausgebildete Künstlerin und Unternehmensberaterin hat in ihrer über 25-jährigen Berufslaufbahn zahlreiche Inszenierungen und Erlebniswelten in den Bereichen Tourismus, Kultur und Bildung entwickelt und umgesetzt. Als Artistic Director hat Sakotnik von 2012 bis 2016 das internationale Programm „Emergency Smile“ der Roten Nasen International konzipiert. Davor war sie künstlerische Leiterin von Hapag Lloyd Kreuzfahren I MS EUROPA. Seit 2017 lebt sie wieder in der Steiermark – arbeitet jedoch international. Unter anderem coacht sie Führungskräfte und Professional Speaker und inspiriert mit ihren Keynotes und künstlerischen Programmen. Denn die Haltung hinter den Konzepten muss entwickelt und gelebt werden, damit sie erfolgreich implementiert werden können. „Ein Großteil meiner Arbeit dreht sich darum, Verbindung aufzubauen und andere zu inspirieren“, so Sakotnik. Ihre eigens entwickelte Arbeitsmethode ConceptZ® ist der Schlüssel dazu. Innere Haltung, Kooperationsfähigkeit, Kreativität und Talente werden bewusst gemacht und gefördert.

Die Entwicklung und Anwendung von künstlerischen und kreativen Aktivitäten, um eine lebenswerte Gesellschaft zu schaffen, ist Teil des Social Designs und beschreibt ihre Aufgabe. „Social Design beschäftigt sich mit Prozessen im Zusammenhang von enger werdenden Arbeits- und Lebensräumen und den daraus resultierenden gesellschaftlichen Anforderungen“, so das CREATING CULTURE Mastermind. In Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten sowie Prozess- und Servicedesigner arbeitet sie an der Gestaltung und der Inszenierung von Lebensräumen.

Kontakt
Karola Sakotnik creating culture
Mühldorf 27
8330 Feldbach