Full Member
Jack Coleman – Advertising + Brandmarketing
No matter if multi-channel, social media or event - Jack is a multi-talent.
jack-coleman.com, greenpanther.at (@EMB Fotografo)

One of the prime drives of Christian Wolf’s agency Jack Coleman is to create personality for brands so that people can actually feel and experience them. The entire team aims at boosting the brand with an enchaining spirit and emphasizing the lifestyle connected to it. The main driver of this idea is quite obvious, namely not being only on the pulse of the time, but always one step ahead. Thus, one of Jack Coleman’s flagships is the field of social media and online marketing, which is increasingly gaining importance.

Currently, prestigious customers such as SPAR Styria, Hirter Bier, Raiffeisen Styria, Antenne, Energie Steiermark or Ottakringer Brauerei, just to name a few, let themselves be inspired by “Jack’s” particular spirit.

Additionally, Jack Coleman is known because of their manifold individual event formats. These include e.g. the pop-up summer lounge Viertel 4, but also business events such as the Green Panther Gala, Club Zukunft for the city of Graz or the Christmas party of Energie Steiermark, whose creative concept was also nominated at the State Prize for Creative Communication – the Green Panther – in 2018. Due to their concept of the Opera Clubbing for the Graz Opera, the agency received the Bronze Green Panther Award within the category “Event”.

By combining the powers of strategy, multi-channel, social media, multimedia production and many years of experience in the field of events, Jack Coleman skillfully covers the most relevant fields for customers from a single source. Since April there has now also been a second subsidiary in Vienna, close to the Viennese food market Naschmarkt.

Contact
Jack Coleman - Advertising + Brandmarketing
Klosterwiesgasse 67/2
8010 Graz
Christian Wolf, Eigentümer
Green Panther Gala 2018
Das Viertel 4

Full Member
Jack Coleman – Advertising + Brandmarketing
Multi Channel, Social Media oder doch Event – Jack ist ein Multitalent.
jack-coleman.com, greenpanther.at (@EMB Fotografo)

Marken Persönlichkeit einzuhauchen, um sie so spürbar und erlebbar zu machen, ist einer der grundlegenden Antriebe der von Christian Wolf geführten Agentur Jack Coleman. Die Marke mit einem fesselnden Lebensgefühl aufzuladen sowie den Lifestyle, den es bietet, in den Vordergrund zu stellen, ist der vom gesamten Team verfolgte Ansatz. Die Triebfeder dieser Idee ist wenig überraschend: Nicht nur am Puls der Zeit, sondern diesem immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein. So ist gerade der immer weiter an Bedeutung gewinnende Bereich Social Media und Online Marketing eines der Flaggschiffe von Jack Coleman.

Aktuell lassen sich namhafte Kunden wie SPAR Steiermark, Hirter Bier, Raiffeisen Steiermark, Antenne, Energie Steiermark oder die Ottakringer Brauerei, um nur einige wenige zu nennen, vom speziellen Spirit von „Jack“ begeistern.

Jack Coleman ist darüber hinaus durch zahlreiche Eigen-Eventformate bekannt. Dazu zählen z.B. die Pop-Up Sommerlounge Viertel 4, aber auch Business Events wie der Green Panther, Club Zukunft für die Stadt Graz oder die Weihnachtsfeier der Energie Steiermark, dessen kreatives Konzept auch beim Landespreis für kreative Kommunikation – dem Green Panther – im Jahr 2018 nominiert wurde. Mit dem Konzept des Opernclubbings für die Oper Graz, erhielt die Agentur in der Kategorie Event den Green Panther in Bronze.

Durch die Kombination der Kräfte von Strategie, Multi Channel, Social Media, Multimediaproduktion und der langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Events deckt Jack Coleman die für Kunden relevantesten Felder aus einer Hand gekonnt ab. Seit April nun auch in der Bundeshauptstadt Wien, wo nun ein zweites Agenturbüro in der Nähe des Wiener Naschmarktes eröffnet wurde.

Kontakt
Jack Coleman - Advertising + Brandmarketing
Klosterwiesgasse 67/2
8010 Graz
Christian Wolf, Eigentümer
Green Panther Gala 2018
Das Viertel 4