Full Member
INSIDE Einrichtungen
For a long time, the interior studio INSIDE has been aware of the fact that furnishing is a personal and individual topic, because since the foundation in 1992, they have put the individual in the center of their work.
© courtesy Minotti S.p.A. Italy

The aim of their work is to provide exclusive living for private homes and the contract sector. Today, in the 450 m2 showroom in Graz, clients have the opportunity to let their dreams come true in terms of cooking, relaxing, eating, sleeping as well as lighting and outdoor furniture. ‘It is our desire to convey a world of sophisticated, design-orientated and timeless living to the client’, says managing director Robert Eisenberger.

The Graz-based studio works closely with prestigious designers such as the label 13&9 from Graz, Viteo and international furniture producers like the Italian companies Poliform/Varenna, Minotti or Moroso. There is a strong regional focus – as a lot of their business partners are local carpentries. Due to the close cooperation, customized items can be manufactured easily. ‘Always considering the personal needs and requirements’, is something that is essential to Robert Eisenberger.

From the customer service, to the first design, the 3D planning and the assembling and the follow-up service, INSIDE does implement holistic and individual concepts. The Technical University of Graz and the OEBB headquarters in Vienna were furnished by the Graz-based company.

Contact
INSIDE Einrichtungen
Leonhardstraße 46
8010 Graz
Model "Nebula Nine"
Kitchen "Phoenix"
INSIDE Team

Full Member
INSIDE Einrichtungen
Dass Einrichten eine persönliche und individuelle Sache ist, weiß man beim Einrichtungsstudio INSIDE schon lange, denn hier steht seit der Gründung im Jahr 1992 der Mensch im Mittelpunkt der Arbeit.
© courtesy Minotti S.p.A. Italy

Exklusives Wohnen im Privat- und Objektbereich ist das Bestreben ihrer Arbeit. Heute haben Kundinnen und Kunden im 450m2 großen Schauraum in Graz die Möglichkeit, sich ihre Träume in den Bereichen Küche, Wohnen, Essen, Schlafen, Beleuchtung und Outdoor zu erfüllen. „Es ist unser Bestreben, dem Kunden eine Welt des gepflegten, designorientierten und zeitlosen Wohnens zu vermitteln“, so der Geschäftsführer Robert Eisenberger.

Das Grazer Studio arbeitet dabei eng mit namhaften Designerinnen und Designer wie dem Grazer Label 13&9, Viteo, und internationalen Möbelproduzenten wie die italienischen Hersteller Poliform/Varenna, Minotti oder Moroso zusammen. Ein klarer Fokus liegt auch auf Regionalität – denn viele seiner Geschäftspartnerinnen und -partner sind ortsansässige Tischlereien. Aufgrund der engen Zusammenarbeit lassen sich Sonderanfertigungen leichter verwirklichen. „Immer unter Bedacht der persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen“ weiß Robert Eisenberger.

Von der Beratung, über den ersten Entwurf, der 3D Planung bis hin zur Montage und Nachbetreuung setzt INSIDE ganzheitliche, individuelle Konzepte um. Die Technische Universität Graz sowie die ÖBB Zentrale in Wien wurden vom Grazer Unternehmen eingerichtet.

Kontakt
INSIDE Einrichtungen
Leonhardstraße 46
8010 Graz
Modell "Nebula Nine"
Küche "Phoenix"
Minotti Sofa "Yang"
INSIDE Team