Full Member
HERZBLUTdesign
With the help of light, design and a lot of passion,
the company HERZBLUTdesign turns living spaces into homely atmospheres that make you feel comfortable.

The company founded in 2017 by Christian Rauchegger is not a classic interior design studio but has specialized in the implementation of different style trends. No matter if Industrial, Vintage, Retro or Space Age Design, HERZBLUTdesign creates spaces in between dreams and provocation. The concept is based on a creative mixture of clear forms and wildly chaotic designs, as well as the combination of traditional and modern elements.

Apart from the design of living and working spaces, an important part of the business is the restoration, rental and sales of furniture, luminaires, decoration and accessories. The company deals in reused products that have been in use for many years as well as new products of directly or indirectly recycled materials. ‘An object with a history has a great impact because you do not only buy an article but an identity as well’, says Christian Rauchegger. He is supported by Nikias Frankl, who is responsible for marketing and the project business, and Daniel Kumek, who takes care of the Creative Factory.

Their showroom ‘Stage’ at Girardigasse resembles the cross section of a theatre stage: the auditorium is designed in a welcoming way and forms the foyer of the showroom. The stage is the presentation and exhibition area for the finished products and in the backstage area, people conceive and process ideas – they do tinker, create, make and work.

Contact
HERZBLUTdesign
Girardigasse 1
8010 Graz
Ing. Christian Rauchegger
Lounge Chair C69
SK Sturm Graz Fan Shop
Rooftop Graz
Rittler & Co

Full Member
HERZBLUTdesign
Mit Licht, Design und viel Herzblut verwandelt das Unternehmen HERZBLUTdesign Räume in Atmosphären zum Wohlfühlen.
© Orange Sunshine

Das 2017 von Christian Rauchegger gegründete Unternehmen sieht sich nicht als klassischer Einrichtungsplaner, sondern hat sich auf die Gestaltung unterschiedlicher Stilrichtungen spezialisiert. Ob Industrial, Vintage, Retro oder Spage Age, HERZBLUTdesign schafft Räume zwischen Traum und Provokation. Das Konzept ist ein kreativer Mix aus klarer Formgebung und wild chaotischem Design, sowie die Kombination aus Tradition und Moderne.

Neben der Gestaltung von Lebens- und Arbeitswelten ist auch die Restauration, der Verleih und Verkauf von Möbeln, Leuchten, Dekorationen und Accessoires ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Unternehmens. Gehandelt wird mit wiederverwerteten Waren, die bereits viele Jahre in Gebrauch waren, sowie neuen Produkten aus direkt oder indirekt recycelten Materialien. „Ein Objekt, das schon eine Geschichte mitbringt hat große Wirkung, denn man kauft eine Identität und nicht bloß ein Produkt“  so Christian Rauchegger. An seiner Seite stehen ihm Nikias Frankl, der sich um das Marketing und Projekte kümmert und Daniel Kumek, der für die Creative Factory zuständig ist.
Ihr Showroom „Stage“ in der Girardigasse gleicht dem Querschnitt einer Theaterbühne: Das Auditorium ist einladend gestaltet und bildet das Foyer des Showrooms. Die Bühne ist die Präsentations- und Inszenierungsfläche der fertigen Produkte und im Backstage-Bereich werden Ideen geboren, ausgearbeitet, es wird getüftelt, geschöpft, geschaffen und gearbeitet.

Kontakt
HERZBLUTdesign
Girardigasse 1
8010 Graz
Ing. Christian Rauchegger
Lounge Chair C69
SK Sturm Graz Fan Shop
Rooftop Graz
Rittler & Co