Full Member
EN GARDE
The interdisciplinary design agency EN GARDE consider the satisfaction of their customers a priority. They strive to make people happy with their ideas, contribute to the successful growing of their company and support them in the long term.

In 2006, EN GARDE was founded with the vision of removing barriers between digital and classical communication, in order to bring brands and products closer to their customers at every touchpoint. From the foundation until today the company has developed into an innovative and long term sparring partner for their clients.

It is important for EN GARDE to meet their clients at eye level. Their credo is: we use ideas to make people happy. It is the experience of the clients that actually counts. EN GARDE are listeners who want to understand profoundly what they can mutually attain with the customer. Only if this understanding is achieved, EN GARDE do develop targeted, effective and unique ideas. Thus, the ongoing dialogue is an essential feature.

EN GARDE are part of a revolution, which is completely changing the work process of creative industries. The teams cooperating with the single enterprises are made of cross-functionally linked people provided with manifold competences. User experience designers, art directors, graphic designers, social media managers, programmers, content managers, social media managers und project managers form skill units that allow for a holistic consultancy and continuous implementation of innovative ideas.

This way EN GARDE has already worked for Lena Hoschek, Kastner & Oehler, JUFA Hotels, Haindl Mühle and Tele, amongst others. The broad spectrum of industries is as multifaceted as the people operating for EN GARDE. Clients out of the sector Finance, Retail, Tourism, Technology trust in EN GARDE, e.g. Erste Campus, Dantendorfer, Stadt Wien, Manufaktur Goelles, Grazer Innenstadt, viennacontemporary, Woman, Weingut Muster.

The multidisciplinary team makes use of a lot of languages but there is one tonality they all have in common: joy. EN GARDE shows a positive, playful attitude and a large dose of humor. In this climate of seriousness coupled with ease, there is a lot of space for creativity. EN GARDE follows developments and not trends. Founder Philipp Kanape is convinced of this concept: The best idea for the client always wins. Everyone working in the EN GARDE team loves what she/ he does. Still, it is more important, that the customers love what EN GARDE do, in order to make them happy and successful.

Full Member
EN GARDE
Die Zufriedenheit ihrer Kunden hat für die interdisziplinäre Design Agency EN GARDE Vorrang. Zu ihren Zielen gehört es, die Menschen mit ihren Ideen glücklich zu machen, mit ihrer Arbeit zum erfolgreichen Wachstum ihres Unternehmens beizutragen und sie langfristig zu begleiten.

EN GARDE wurde 2006 mit der Vision gegründet, die Barrieren zwischen digitaler und klassischer Kommunikation aufzulösen, um Marken und Produkte an jedem Berührungspunkt näher an ihre Kunden zu bringen. Von der Gründung bis heute hat sich das Unternehmen hin zu einem innovativen und langfristigen Sparringpartner für seine Kunden entwickelt.

EN GARDE legt Wert darauf, ihren Kunden auf Augenhöhe zu begegnen. Ihr Credo lautet: We use ideas to make people happy. Die Erfahrung der Kunden zählt. EN GARDE ist Zuhörerin, die in aller Tiefe verstehen will, was sie mit den Kunden gemeinsam erreichen kann. Erst wenn dieses Verständnis geschaffen ist, entwickelt EN GARDE zielgerichtete, effektive und einzigartige Ideen. Der laufende Dialog ist dabei besonders wichtig.

EN GARDE ist Teil einer Revolution, welche die Arbeitsweise von Kreativunternehmen völlig verändert. Die Teams, die mit den einzelnen Kunden arbeiten, bestehen aus interdisziplinär verschränkten Menschen mit vielseitigen Kompetenzen. User Experience DesignerInnen, Art DirektorInnen, GrafikdesignerInnen, Social Media-ManagerInnen, ProgrammiererInnen, Content ManagerInnen, Social Media ManagerIn und ProjektmanagerInnen bilden Kompetenz-Einheiten, die eine gesamtheitliche Beratung und kontinuierliche Umsetzung von innovativen Ideen ermöglichen.

Auf diese Art arbeitet EN GARDE unter anderem mit Lena Hoschek, Kastner & Öhler, JUFA Hotels, Haindl Mühle und Tele zusammen. Das Branchen-Spektrum der Kunden ist genauso vielfältig, wie die Menschen, die bei EN GARDE tätig sind. Kunden aus den Bereichen Finance, Retail, Tourism, Technology – zum Beispiel: Erste Campus, Dantendorfer, Stadt Wien, Manufaktur Gölles, die Grazer Innenstadt, viennacontemporary, Woman, Weingut Muster vertrauen auf EN GARDE.

Das interdisziplinäre Team verwendet viele verschiedene Sprachen, aber es gibt eine Tonalität, die alle teilen: Freude. Der Dialekt von EN GARDE spricht eine positive spielerische Einstellung und eine große Prise Humor. In diesem Klima der Ernsthaftigkeit gepaart mit Leichtigkeit bleibt viel Platz für Kreativität. En GARDE folgt Entwicklungen und keinen Trends. Gründer Philipp Kanape ist von dem Konzeot überzeugt: „Die beste Idee für unsere Kunden gewinnt immer.“ Jeder und jede im Team von EN GARDE liebt was er und sie tut. Wichtiger ist jedoch, dass die Kunden lieben, was EN GARDE tut, damit sie glücklich und erfolgreich sind.