Full Member
crosseye Marketing
With commitment and passion, they work on commercializing the tourist industry in the internet and boost the web traffic of their clients. Due to their know-how, creativity and enthusiasm, the crosseye agency implement online marketing concepts for the tourist industry.

In Birkfeld, in the Eastern part of Styria, Evelyn Goetz has worked with passion on strategies for the tourist industry since 1999. There, in the middle of nature, together with her team, she creates entire website concepts for tourism associations and hotels. The long-term experiences of her employees make crosseye one of the leading internet agencies of the industry. They offer holistic online marketing services, from developing websites, blogs, social media and newsletter marketing to extensive e-marketing campaigns. It is essential for tourism businesses and hotels to constantly monitor the numbers and behavior of guests online.

Romantik Hotel im Park, Oststeiermark Tourismus, Seminar- & BIO-Hotel Retter and Gesundheitsresort Bad Tatzmannsdorf are just a few of the many references, for whom the team has been implementing intelligent concepts. ‘We want to significantly enhance tourism in the net’ says Evelyn Goetz. Doing so, it is essential to work in a trend- and future-orientated way.

Evelyn Götz, Director
Collage
Team

Full Member
crosseye Marketing
Sie arbeiten mit Herzblut an der touristischen Vermarktung im Internet und treiben die Besucherzahlen auf den Websites ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden in die Höhe. Die Agentur crosseye setzt mit Know-how, Kreativität und Begeisterung Online-Marketingkonzepte für den Tourismus um.

In Birkfeld, in der Oststeiermark arbeitet Evelyn Götz seit 1999 mit Leidenschaft an Strategien für die Tourismusbranche. Hier, mitten im Grünen, gestaltet sie mit ihrem engagierten Team komplette Websitekonzepte für Tourismusverbände und Hotels. Die langjährige Erfahrung ihrer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter macht crosseye zu einer der führenden Internetagenturen in ihrer Branche. Von der Homepage-Entwicklung, Blogs, Social Media und Newsletter-Marketing bis hin zu umfassenden E-Marketing-Kampagnen bietet crosseye eine ganzheitliche Online-Vermarktung an. Die ständige Beobachtung von Gästeentwicklung und -verhalten im Internet ist essentiell für Hotels und Tourismusbetriebe.

Das Romantik Hotel im Park, der Oststeiermark Tourismus, das Seminar- & BIO-Hotel Retter sowie das Gesundheitsresort Bad Tatzmannsdorf sind nur wenige der zahlreichen Referenzen, für die das Team mit Leidenschaft und Neugierde intelligente Konzepte umsetzt. „Wir wollen den Tourismus im Internet maßgeblich weiterentwickeln“, so Evelyn Götz. Dabei spielt trend- und zukunftsorientiertes Arbeiten eine entscheidende Rolle.

Kontakt
crosseye Marketing
Giz Rosegg, Rosegg 1
8191 Birkfeld
Evelyn Götz, Geschäftsführerin
Collage
Team