Full Member
CompanyCode
Events.PR.Brand-Consulting
Their passion and hobbies are events and B2B marketing.
© Geopho

CompanyCode is a Graz-based agency focusing on marketing and communication. In addition to event management, they specialize in up-to-date public relations, B2B & commercial marketing, content marketing and brand consulting.

‘Digitalization, platforms, networks and the value of content are crucial for success’, say managing directors Andreas Mauerhofer and Lothar Brandl. Therfore, CompanyCode offer a comprehensive range of communication services connecting the digital world with classic communication measures.

According to Mauerhofer, when planning events, it is important to create suspense in order to direct the visitors’ attention and mood. That’s why the directorial process and the dramaturgy are essential factors in event management. Among the more than 400 successful events that they organized are the Raiffeisen Business Run, the Grazathlon, the Kleine Zeitung Businesstenniscup or the ball ‘La Notte di Casanova’.

In B2B marketing, CompanyCode rely on an intensive analysis of the particular product, the competitors and the market as a whole. The agency provides enormous know-how in the following areas: acquisition of new distribution partners, online marketing, AdWords campaigns, sales and product documents, trade fairs, corporate design, sales training, magazines, CSR, corporate communications or classic advertising.

Raiffeisen business run
Grazathlon
Business tennis cup of Kleine Zeitung and Energie Graz
Corporate Design for KMB

Full Member
CompanyCode
Events.PR.Brand-Consulting
Ihre Leidenschaft und ihre Steckenpferde sind Events und B2B-Marketing.
© Geopho

CompanyCode ist eine Grazer Agentur mit Schwerpunkt Marketing und Kommunikation. Neben Eventmanagement sind sie vor allem auf zeitgemäße Public Relations, B2B- & Handelsmarketing sowie Content Marketing und Brand Consulting spezialisiert.

„Digitalisierung, Plattformen, Netzwerke und die Relevanz des Contents sind für den Erfolg entscheidend“, so die Geschäftsführer Andreas Mauerhofer und Lothar Brandl. Aus diesem Grund bietet CompanyCode ein umfassendes Kommunikationsangebot an, welches die digitale Welt mit den klassischen Kommunikationsmaßnahmen verbindet.

Bei der Eventplanung, so Mauerhofer, gilt es einen Spannungsbogen zu erzeugen, um die Aufmerksamkeit und Stimmung bei den BesucherInnen zu steuern. Deshalb sind Regieablauf und Dramaturgie essentielle Faktoren im Eventmanagement. Unter den über 400 erfolgreich veranstalteten Events finden sich zum Beispiel der Raiffeisen Businesslauf, der Grazathlon, der Kleine Zeitung Businesstenniscup oder der Ball „La Notte di Casanova“.

Im B2B-Marketing setzt CompanyCode auf eine intensive Auseinandersetzung mit dem jeweiligen Produkt, den Mitbewerbern und dem Markt insgesamt. Die Agentur besitzt zahlreiche Expertisen in den Bereichen: Akquise neuer Vertriebspartner, Online-Marketing, Adwords-Kampagnen, Vertriebs- und Produktunterlagen, Messen, Corporate Design, Vertriebsschulungen, Magazine, CSR, Corporate Communications oder klassische Werbung.

Raiffeisen Businesslauf
Grazathlon
Corporate Design für KWB
Business Tennis Cup der Kleine Zeitung und Energie Graz