Full Member
BoConcept Graz
The furnishing expert aims at combining the comfort and the pureness of Danish design with the cool atmosphere of metropolitan cities. BoConcept simply is Danish Urban Design.

The brand BoConcept is the biggest retail chain of the Danish furniture industry and runs more than 300 stores in 60 countries. For more than 60 years, the furniture manufacturer has been creating designer pieces and has always remained true to the Danish style. The mission is to makes modern designer furniture available for urban people all over the world.

In the Graz-based store, on a surface of 600 m2, they offer Danish design at moderate prices. BoConcept’s strength lies in the overall concept. The right sofa for the home or the office is always combined with the carpet, the coffee table, the luminaire and other modern accessories. Additionally, BoConcept offer – especially for the city flat or the vacation home – design-orientated solutions including functional furniture such as extendable dining tables, stools that can turn into guest beds and coffee tables that turn into dining tables. ‘It is about stylishly combining design and function’ says Sisse Clemensen, in-store stylist of the Tummelplatz store.

All those who work for BoConcept share one thing and that is passion. They are especially proud of the successful balance between price and performance in terms of sofas. Owner and head of the three Austrian branches, Sabrina Stueckler, agrees: ‘We cooperate closely with a few selected designers who have internalized our BoConcept-DNA and hence are able to create innovative products with an international appeal.’

Contact
BoConcept Graz
Hans Sachs Gasse 2 / Tummelplatz
8010 Graz
Kathrin Jummer
BoConcept Graz
BoConcept Graz
Sabrina Stückler

Full Member
BoConcept Graz
Ziel des Einrichtungsexperten ist es, den Komfort und die Schlichtheit dänischen Designs mit der coolen Atmosphäre der Metropolen zu verbinden. BoConcept ist schlichtweg Danish Urban Design.

Das Label BoConcept ist die größte Einzelhandelskette der dänischen Möbelbranche und verfügt über mehr als 300 Stores in 60 Ländern. Seit nun über 60 Jahren entwirft der Möbelhersteller Designerstücke und bleibt dabei stets der dänischen Stilrichtung treu. Die Mission lautet: Moderne Designermöbel urbanen Menschen weltweit zugänglich zu machen.

Im Grazer Store wird auf 600 m2 dänisches Design zu moderaten Preisen angeboten. Die Stärke von BoConcept liegt im Gesamtkonzept. Das richtige Sofa für zu Hause oder für das Büro wird stets zusammen mit dem Teppich, dem Couchtisch, der Lampe und anderen modernen Accessoires kombiniert. BoConcept bietet aber auch speziell für die Stadt- oder Ferienwohnung designorientierte Lösungen mit funktionellen Möbeln an, wie beispielsweise ausziehbare Esstische, Hocker, die zum Gästebett und Couchtische, die zum Esstisch verwandelt werden können. „Es geht darum, Design und Funktion stilsicher miteinander zu verbinden“, so Sisse Clemensen, Instore Stylistin des Stores am Tummelplatz.

Leidenschaft teilen alle, die für die Marke BoConcept arbeiten. Sie sind speziell auf das erfolgreiche Verhältnis zwischen Preis und Leistung im Sofa Bereich sehr stolz. So auch die Eigentümerin und Leiterin der drei Stores in Österreich, Sabrina Stückler. „Wir arbeiten eng mit einigen wenigen ausgesuchten Designern zusammen, die unsere besondere BoConcept-DNA verinnerlicht haben, um innovative Produkte mit internationalem Appeal zu gestalten.“

Kontakt
BoConcept Graz
Hans Sachs Gasse 2 / Tummelplatz
8010 Graz
Sabrina Stückler
Kathrin Jummer
BoConcept Graz
BoConcept Graz
Sabrina Stückler