Full Member
Base Verein / Bohemain Soul Beehive & Seddwell Center
Seddwell Center and Bohemian Soul Beehive are two places that make you feel at home: shops with vintage items, art, arts and crafts and organic produce. But most of all, lots of events such as openings, concerts and pot luck dinners!
Bohemian Soul Beehive

An insider tip tucked away at Seddwell Center on Dreihackengasse 32. A grey door, then a corridor – which seems to promise more – and as soon as the door opens, you are in a different world. Industrial chic meets comfy sofas inviting you to take a seat. In the Bohemian Soul Shop you will find all sorts of art works and arts and crafts, besides a nice drop of this or that to taste and take away.

The spaciously designed rooms are not only excellently suited for artists’ exhibitions and concerts, but also offer space for relaxed working and productive meetings.

The Bohemian Soul Beehive at the old fruit warehouse on Rösselmühlgasse in Graz was opened in 2020. Discover all you have ever dreamed of from vintage and second-hand clothes to living accessories and artwork by local artists.

The Bohemian Soul Team featuring Debbie Adams, Erlend Depine, Sabine Eichler and Kelly Plathe reflects the international orientation of Bohemian Soul and Bohemian Soul Beehive. Home to many who have found a new place to live in Graz, while also a location for Graz residents longing for a whiff of international air.

 

Contact
Base Verein / Bohemain Soul Beehive & Seddwell Center
Dreihackengasse 32
8020 Graz
Deborah Adams
Seddwell Center/ Bohemian Soul
Micro Galleries Robin Abramovic
Bohemian Soul Beehive
Bohemian Soul Beehive

Full Member
Base Verein / Bohemain Soul Beehive & Seddwell Center
Seddwell Center und Bohemian Soul Beehive sind zwei Orte zum Wohlfühlen: Shops mit Vintage, Kunst, Kunsthandwerk und (Bio-) Produkten und vor allem viele Events wie Vernissagen, Konzerte und Pot Luck Dinner!
Bohemian Soul Beehive

Ein Geheimtipp verbirgt sich in der Dreihackengasse 32 im Seddwell Center. Eine graue Tür, dann ein Gang, der schon mehr erahnen lässt, und wenn sich dann die Türe öffnet, ist man in einer anderen Welt. Industrie-Chique trifft auf gemütliche Sitzecken, die zum Verweilen einladen. Im Bohemian Soul Shop findest du  künstlerische und kunsthandwerkliche Schätze, aber auch den einen oder anderen guten Tropfen zum Kosten und Mitnehmen.

Die großzügig geschnittenen Räumlichkeiten bieten sich hervorragend dazu an KünstlerInnen Raum für Ausstellungen und Konzerte zu bieten, aber auch um entspannt arbeiten und produktive Meetings abzuhalten zu können.

Seit 2020 gibt es zusätzlich im Bohemian Soul Beehive im alten Obsthof in der Rösselmühlgasse in Graz zu erkunden: Von Vintage und Second Hand Kleidern über Wohnaccessoires bis zu Werken von lokalen Künstlern lässt sich hier alles finden.

Das Bohemian Soul Team mit Debbie Adams, Erlend Depine, Sabine Eichler und Kelly Plathe spiegelt die internationale Ausrichtung von Bohemian Soul und dem Bohemian Soul Beehive wider. Ein Zuhause für viele, die in Graz eine neue Heimat gefunden haben, aber auch ein Ort für GrazerInnen um ein wenig internationale Luft schnuppern zu können.

 

 

Seddwell Center/ Bohemian Soul
Micro Galleries Robin Abramovic
Bohemian Soul Beehive
Bohemian Soul Beehive